4 Of My Favorite Traveler Blogs

To me there’s nothing better than traveling to a new destination and experiencing an adventure. When I’m not traveling, though, I like to read about other people’s adventures. It’s a great way to come up with ideas for my next trip. Below are four of my favorite travel blogs to read on a daily basis.

Nomadiac Matt

This blog has some great tips on how to save money and plan your next trip.

Expert Vagabond

This site has some great stories and some really wonderful photos. I especially like the Adventure Travel section

Nomad Revelations

This guy has been everywhere. Take a look at the About section to see a list of his memorable trips.

Out of Town Blog

I like this blog because it’s hotel section is very informative. It features lots of reviews and useful info.

Leave a Reply

